15 – Ice Cube – The Game Lord

Laugh Now, Cry Later is the seventh studio album by rapper Ice Cube, released on June 6, 2006. It is Ice Cube’s first album to be released on his independently owned record label Lench Mob Records and his first studio album in six years since his previous album, War & Peace Vol. 2 (The Peace Disc). After spending the previous six years mainly doing movie projects, it could be considered a comeback album. The album debuted in the top five selling 144,000 copies in the first week.

Track listing :

1 Definition of a West Coast ‘G’ (Intro)
2 Why We Thugs
3 Smoke Some Weed
4 Dimes & Nicks (A Call from Mike Epps)
5 Child Support
6 2 Decades Ago (Insert)
7 Doin’ What It ‘Pose 2 Do
8 Laugh Now, Cry Later
9 Stop Snitchin’
10 Go to Church
11 The Nigga Trapp
12 A History of Violence (Insert)
13 Growin’ Up
14 Click, Clack – Get Back!
15 The Game Lord
16 Chrome & Paint
17 Steal the Show
18 You Gotta Lotta That
19 Spittin’ Pollaseeds
20 Holla @ Cha Boy
21 Pockets Stay Fat *
22 Run **
23 Dick Tease ***
24 Race Card **

Tunes Shop :

Nguồn: instakipleyin.com

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://instakipleyin.com/game/

10 thoughts on “15 – Ice Cube – The Game Lord

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *