BAEKHYUN 백현 'UN Village' MV

BAEKHYUN’s the 1st mini album “City Lights” is out!
Listen and download on iTunes, Apple Music and Spotify
Apple Music:

01 UN Village
02 Stay Up (Feat. Beenzino)
03 Betcha
04 Ice Queen
05 Diamond
06 Psycho (Bonus Track)


#BAEKHYUN #백현 #UNVillage #CityLights
BAEKHYUN 백현 ‘UN Village’ MV ℗ SM Entertainment


Xem thêm bài viết khác:

26 thoughts on “BAEKHYUN 백현 'UN Village' MV

  1. I want to eat Candy.
    I'm thinking, In Delight Album
    Is baekhyun sexy,cute,handsome?
    In UN Village, so handsome .

  2. from sujeong woollim the live, came here just to compare the part 'relax and chillin', kinda obses at this part now🤣🤣🤣

  3. Nghe đi nghe lại n lần rồi vẫn ko chán, giọng Baek đỉnh thực sự, nghiện vchg luônnn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *